Please Note:

Prices subject to exchange rate fluctuations.

Wastall P Learn as you Play Clarinet

Out of stock: can be ordered

Learn As You Play is the award winning series of tutor books for woodwind and brass instruments from Boosey and Hawkes. Written by Peter Wastall, a widely respected and experienced teacher, each book takes the student from the very beginning right through to the standard required for Grade 3 examinations. The Learn As You Play method is simple to understand and easy to use.

Each book is divided into units that provide clear explanations of each new stage of learning. Plentiful exercises are included, along with Concert Pieces, many of which have been set for examinations. This up-to-date edition has been newly revised to take account of the latest developments in instrumental teaching and examination courses. Learn As You Play provides the complete guide for the beginner. It is the ideal introduction to the joys of playing a musical instrument. The edition is part of the Trinity syllabus 2007 (grades 1 - 4)


Specific References

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.