Please Note:

Prices subject to exchange rate fluctuations.

Piano Adventures Faber

Piano Adventures has eight levels: Primer, 1, 2A, 2B, 3A, 3B, 4 and 5. Throughout this series, pianists feel in control as concepts of interval reading, rhythms, harmony, technique, style, form, transposition, sight-reading, improvisation, reading of lead-sheets and ensemble playing are developed right from the start. Beginner pianists are never challenged beyond their abilities. All styles of music are represented, from Baroque, Classical, Romantic, Modern and also Jazz, and Rock&Pop. Transpositions of small sections in the sight-reading develops skills and boosts confidence.

The integrated series has a core of three books: Lesson, Theory, Technique & Artistry. In this series pianists are developed as musicians. Optional to the eight levels are Performance, Theory, and Sight-Reading.  In addition teachers can include supplemented pieces from the superb Pre-Time, PlayTime, ShowTime, ChordTime, FunTime, and BigTime series.

For the young beginner there are My First Piano Adventures Lesson and Writing books of levels A, B and C, excellent material for pre-school children.

The two Accelerated levels are for the older beginners and include Lesson, Theory, Technique, Performance, Popular performance and Sight Reading.

For adult beginners the two levels are All-in-One books, combining Lesson, Theory and Technique. For extra repertoire, the Classical and Popular books are available for both levels.

The Anglicized series, in which English terminology for note values are used, consist of a combination of two books: Lesson & Theory, and Technique & Performance.

For further assistance, send your request to (or

Piano Adventures Faber

Active filters